COVID-19: Click here for updates

Board of Directors

Samuel Dennis, Chair

Kari Gardey,  Vice Chair

Tim Wiepking, Treasurer

Margie MacNeille,  Secretary

Paul Anderson,  At-large 

Marcy Baker

Jim Brodie

Bonni Brooks

Paula Davis

Julie Hirt

Germaine Salmine

Ralph Samuels


Andy Hall Executive Director

Samantha Rutherford Director of Finance and Administration
Crysta Ah Fua-Savaiinaea Administration and Accounting Clerk

Jesse James White Membership Manager

Rachael Eggleston Director of Retail
Fallon Willis Regional Operations Manager
Clare Tilley Regional Operations Manager
Vern Irvine Branch Manager, Denali National Park and Preserve
Betsy Rogers Branch Manager, Alaska Maritime National Wildlife Refuge
Maria Tashevea Branch Manager, Fairbanks Alaska Public Lands Information Center
Denita Price Branch Manager, Glacier Bay National Park and Preserve
Carol Garland Branch Coordinator, Juneau Warehouse Glacier Bay National Park and Preserve
Ashley Guernsey Branch Manager, Kenai Fjords National Park
Keri Harris Branch Manager, Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park
Fallon Ranger Branch Manager, Kodiak National Wildlife Refuge
Lynn Grams Branch Manager, Wrangell-St.Elias National Park and Preserve

Stephanie Ford Staffing Coordinator, Denali
Jessica Brillhart Field Course Coordinator, Denali

Christopher Conlon Education Program Director, Anchorage
William Melton Education Program Manager, Anchorage